Helping Sells Radio
Helping Sells Radio
112: Nathan Hirsch Five Steps to Hiring a Remote Team
0:00
-38:29

112: Nathan Hirsch Five Steps to Hiring a Remote Team

Many of us are growing their teams, and if you are like me, our instinct is to hire people near us. Me personally...I have a slight fear of finding someone remotely. There is a lot of trust that is necessary, and frankly, since I do not have my processes documented as well as they should be, it is daunting to hire remote help and believe they can deliver what I need. Not because the remote worker is not capable because I am not organized enough to set the right expectations and provide the right resources for a remote worker to be successful. That is on me. But after I spoke with nathan Hirsch is the co-founder and CEO of FreeeUp.com, I have an entirely new perspective and confidence that I can build and manage a remote team and grow like crazy. This episode is about helping you create a process for hiring, building, and leading a remote team. There is talent everywhere.

Learn more about Nathan:

0 Comments
Helping Sells Radio
Helping Sells Radio
Helping Sells Radio is the enterprise software podcast for people who want to help customers achieve outcomes with software. We talk to technology professionals who work all over the customer journey, from marketing and sales to customer success and professional services, to unpack innovative ways people are taking a helpful approach with customers. Brought to you by ServiceRocket Media.